Dr. Viktoria Veider-Walser

CEO | DIRECTOR

+43 5356 66660-25direktion@kitzbuehel.com

Mag. Stefan Pühringer, MA

CHIEF OPERATING OFFICER

+43 5356 66660-52s.puehringer@kitzbuehel.com

Michaela Massing

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

+43 5356 66660-20m.massing@kitzbuehel.com

Bettina Wiedmayr

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT

+43 5356 66660-25direktion@kitzbuehel.com

Johannes Koidl, BSc

SOCIAL MEDIA | CONTENT

+43 5356 66660-45j.koidl@kitzbuehel.com

Sascha Reitsma

PRINTS | KITZSHOP

+43 5356 66660-24s.reitsma@kitzbuehel.com

Mag. (FH) Anna Lena Obermoser

MARKETING | PRESS

+43 5356 66660-16a.obermoser@kitzbuehel.com

Lisa Krekel, MSc

Digital Marketing Manager

+43 5356 66660-53l.krekel@kitzbuehel.com

Mareike Fürpaß, BA

Marketing

+43 5356 66660-49m.fuerpass@kitzbuehel.com

Nicoletta Plumm

HEAD OF INFORMATION SERVICES

+43 5356 66660-15n.plumm@kitzbuehel.com

Verena Ferrandes

DEPUTY HEAD OF INFORMATION SERVICES

+43 5356 66660-22v.ferrandes@kitzbuehel.com

Darina Falkner

Service Center

+43 5356 66660-51d.falkner@kitzbuehel.com

Alexandra Heidegger

Service Center

+43 5356 66660-21a.heidegger@kitzbuehel.com

Theresa Mauracher

Service Center

+435356 66660-19t.mauracher@kitzbuehel.com

Alexander Roth

HEAD OF FINANCE | CONTROLLING | ADMINISTRATION

+43 5356 66660-12a.roth@kitzbuehel.com

Burgi Leithner

HUMAN RESOURCES

+43 5356 66660-48b.leithner@kitzbuehel.com

Bernd Brandstätter

HEAD OF INFRASTRUCTURE

+43 5356 66660b.brandstaetter@kitzbuehel.com

Carina Brunner

HIKING GUIDE WINTER | SUMMER

+43 5356 66660wandern@kitzbuehel.com

Susi Wieser

HIKING GUIDE SUMMER

+43 5356 66660

Madeleine Isbetcherian

HIKING GUIDE SUMMER

+43 5356 66660

Christoph Burger

HIKING GUIDE SUMMER

+43 5356 66660

Gerhard Hirschbichler

HEAD OF CONSTRUCTION

+43 5356 66660bauhof@kitzbuehel.com

Hannes Greiderer

DEPUTY HEAD OF CONSTRUCTION

+43 5356 66660bauhof@kitzbuehel.com

Guido Hinterseer

GOLF COURSE MANAGER

+43 5356 66660-70g.hinterseer@kitzbuehel.com

Helmut Seitlinger

DEPUTY GOLF COURSE MANAGER

+43 5356 66660-70greenkeeper@kitzbuehel.com

Brigitte Putzhuber

GOLF COURSE MANAGEMENT ASSISTANT

+43 5356 66660-70golfschwarzsee@kitzbuehel.com

Accommodations
1 Rooms, 2 Adults, 0 Children
Lift-Status
open lifts
52
open slopes
87
Snow on the mountain
76 cm
Fresh snow on 23.01.2022
5 cm
Avalance level
moderate