Explore Kitzbühel nightlife, from bars and pubs to the best clubs

When the sun slowly sets behind the legendary Hahnenkamm, the Chamois-town is far from quiet. The Kitzbühel nightlife is diverse - a fine cocktail at the bar, a fine tap beer in a pub or dancing in one of the discos turn night into day. The wildest party nights are celebrated in the noble ski resort until the early hours of the morning.

365 days of nightlife

Two friends drinking wine at the bar
A red drink at the bar decorated with flowers
lifestyle nightlife
A brunette in front of the fireplace with a sensual look
Lebenberg Baarkeeper mixing cocktails
An elegant bar
A red themed bar with flower decoration
A Cigar Lounge
A spritz of berries is served

The nights in Kitzbühel are legendary: the international jet set has been celebrating stylish après-ski in the chamois town for decades after a day on the slopes. That has not changed to this day.

In winter, you can end the day's skiing in one of the rustic huts, with a cool DJ sound or hip live music, or with a signature cocktail in one of the elegant bars in town. On warm summer nights, the numerous bars and restaurants with their Mediterranean terraces invite you to an aperitif. A varied entertainment program ensures exciting evenings in the city centre. We present the trendiest bars and clubs in Kitzbühel.

Nightclubs

Club Take Five

Hinterstadt 22, Kitzbuehel

Opened for the first time in the early 80s, since 1993 in the heart of Kitzbühel, the myth of "Take Five" found its continuation in Tyrol. Since then, the Club Take Five Kitzbühel has been the dominant star in the Kitzbühel night sky and is known far beyond the borders of Austria.

As a member of The World's Finest Clubs, Club Take Five Kitzbühel sees itself as the ultimate location for lifestyle, clubbing & fun. Three inviting bars, one of which has a somewhat quieter atmosphere, two VIP areas above the dance floor and spacious seating areas around the dance floor, all of the highest quality, create a unique ambience that does justice to its discerning guests. In addition to the long-established Club Take Five resident DJs, the mood is created by world-class guest DJs and a crew that knows their craft.

Mehr erfahren

Jimmy's

Hinterstadt 22, Kitzbühel

In the stylish ambience of the Dinner & Club restaurant (right in the center of Kitzbühel) you can enjoy a relaxed drink, but you can also really party later in the evening. Jimmy's Kitz has a restaurant with a wine room, a small sun terrace with a view of the Hahnenkamm, a spacious bar area with VIP Lounge and a large terrace right in the city center. The premises convince with a unique ambience and with its' spacious areas. Up to 300 guests have room here to dance to the DJ sets and experience the cult of Kitzbühel.

Learn more
Niio Club Lounge in Violett modern und dunbkel eingerichtet
Niio Club Tanzfläche und Bartheke
Niio Club Sofa Ecke mit Tapeten mit tropischem Muster

NIIO Club Kitzbühel

Im Gries 20Kitzbühel

Experience the latest sensation in Kitzbühel's nightlife scene at the NIIO Club. The vibrant space offers first-class drinks and breathtaking lighting. The welcoming team is ready to make your night unforgettable. As a proud member of The World's Finest Clubs, NIIO guarantees an unrivalled nightlife and musical experience curated by international DJs and the NIIO Club resident DJs.

Entrance via Vorderstadt, directly in the Kitz Galleria department store.

Mehr erfahren

Bars

Cooper Bar

Grand Tirolia Hotel, Eichenheim 10, Kitzbühel

The brand new bar with an alpine-urban ambience in the Grand Tirolia is a popular meeting place for guests from all over the world. The drinks are just as cosmopolitan. French champagne, Austrian wines, Scottish whiskeys and international cocktails are on offer. In the Cooper Bar you can enjoy drinks at the bar, relax in the lounge (the view on the golf lawns is fantastic) or play a game of pool. Insider tip: every Thursday there is a Tyrolean evening with regional delicacies and live music.

Learn more

Franz Coffee & Wine Bar

Bichlstraße 22, Kitzbühel

A hip meeting place with a pinch of Berlin flair for snowboarders, golfers, locals and tourists. The Franz is particularly good at getting involved with the charm of shabby chic: the unusual and stylish interior with a hipster touch invites you to linger. On the menu you can find great wines, cool craft beers, creative spirits and cocktails. The unusual gin cocktails and tonics from Berlin are particularly praised by the guests. The lovingly designed folding benches outside offer a pleasant view - the perfect spot for an afternoon coffee away from the hustle and bustle, along with homemade cakes and bagels. Specials: There is also a concept store in Franz's creative space. This is rather sporty: you will find brands such as Nike, NewBalance, Under Armour, Happy Socks, Kapten and Son as well as unusual accessories here.

Mehr erfahren

Fünferl

Franz-Reisch-Straße 1a, Kitzbühel

The Fünferl with its' Bar. Pub. Beisel concept is one of the trendy bars in Kitzbühel. This is where sporty people and flâneurs, tourists and locals meet after skiing for a beer, creative drinks or champagne - and stay to dance until the early hours of the morning. Various DJs take care of a good mood.

Mehr erfahren
GrandTirolia Hotel The Golden Kitzbühel Sofa Lounge
GrandTirolia-The Golden Kitzbühel Sara De Blue Interior
GrandTirolia-The Golden Kitzbühel Tables and Ladies
GrandTirolia-The Golden Kitzbühel Furniture

The Golden Jazzclub

Grand Tirolia Hotel, Eichenheim 10, Kitzbühel

In the vibrant world of The Golden Jazzclub and Bar, guests can enjoy drinks accompanied by live acts - from lively DJ performances to relaxed performances by pianists and jazz bands. Another highlight of this bar are exclusive whiskey tastings accompanied by delicious food.

Learn more
A modern bar counter in grey tones
An orange-red cocktail in a small glass with decoration on the bar counter
Cosy deep armchairs in the bar lounge at the Erika Hotel

Greenhouse Bar

ERIKA Boutiquehotel Kitzbühel, Josef-Pirchl-Straße 21, Kitzbühel

In the Greenhouse Bar & Lounge you will experience a unique relaxed atmosphere of the Alpine region. Here locals and guests come together, share stories and make friends. During the Aperitivo experience (EUR 13.00 per person) you have the option to choose between a delicious cocktail, a refreshing beer or a glass of exquisite wine. A selection of the exquisite canapés will be served as the perfect accompaniment.The offer is valid daily from 16:30 to 18:30.

 

 

Learn more

Lebenberg Bar

Lebenberg Schlosshotel, Lebenbergstrasse 17, Kitzbühel

With the cocktail and long drink creations, Chefs de bar let themselves be inspired by the cult drinks of bygone times and combine tradition with modernity with a twist on the rocks. Specialty of the house: cheeky cocktails with a sense of the extraordinary. It doesn't matter whether it's a newly interpreted classic or inspiration from all over the world - there's something for every wish in a glass here. Fine delicacies are offered for the small appetite.

Learn more

Rubin Bar & Cigar Lounge

Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol, Kitzbüheler Str. 48, Jochberg

Relish a glass of wine, a coffee, a good chat and a fine cigar. The Rubin Bar invites you to linger, relax, chat and above all to enjoy. There is something for everyone on the menu: single malt, exotic gin cocktails, classic long drinks or simply a glass of champagne. The young and creative bar team conjures up the right drink for every taste.

The interior is characterized by dramatic colors of red and black; comfortable armchairs offer almost infinite room fto philosophise among friends. The bar is also excellently positioned when it comes to culinary delights: from the traditional club sandwich to local specialities: the menu offers a fine, exquisite selection.

Learn more

H'ugo's

Vorderstadt 21, Kitzbühel

The Munich legend is now represented in Kitzbühel  with a mix of a pizzeria, bar and lounge as a modern interpretation of the urban bistro. In addition to a large selection of Italian wines and champagnes, you will also find perfect dishes for celebrating and sharing in one place. The lively lounge bar, designed in gray and warm earth tones, is permeated with Italian joie de vivre. Specials: Gala dinners and parties with a DJ and show program are held for special events (New Year's Eve, Hahnenkamm). After the party night you can stay here for talian breakfast: the breakfast menu has a lot to offer in addition to croissants & barista caffè.

Learn more

Leo Hillinger Wineshop & Bar

Hinterstadt 11, Kitzbuehel

The bar is located in the heart of Kitzbühel and it's a perfect evening location after a busy day full of skiing or shopping. In addition to the fine wines (the range includes the best wines from Austria and Europe, but also hip insider tips from the New World), there are also delicious traditional 'Brettljausen' platters, fine cheeses, antipasti and snacks. The location with a stylish ambience is an insider meeting point and always worth a visit.

Learn more

Marktplatzbar

A-ROSA Hotel, Ried Kaps 7, Kitzbühel

This bar is a perfect place to have an aperitif, for dinner (fresh Japanese specialties from the in-house Restaurant Rōzu sushi are served in the lounge), or end the evening with a digestif. In the generously designed Marktplatz bar, the chefs mix refreshing cocktails and serve fine wines. Local musicians are often invited to make the evening at the Castle-like hotel an experience. You can enjoy live piano sounds at sunset or the popular live performed classics while having a drink. Another showpiece is the sunny bar terrace with a wonderful view: a beautiful spot for an aperitif in winter as well as in summer. Five O'Clock lovers can enjoy tea or coffee specialties with dessert, for example the popular Kaiserschmarren.

Mehr erfahren

Reisch Bar

Hotel Reisch, Franz-Reisch-Straße 3, Kitzbühel

The centrally located Reisch is one of the trendiest bars in Kitzbühel. It is often a challenge to get hold of a place here. The interior is modern, comfortable and stylish at the same time, and the large glass fronts are perfect to enjoy the view of the busy city life. In winter, the cozy heated terrace is a popular meeting place for a drink after an eventful day. During major events, the bar is transformed into a vibrant fan zone with a screen. The selection of drinks is inexhaustible: from champagne to non-alcoholic refreshments and cocktails, everything is on the menu. Along with the drinks, you can also order à la carte dishes from the hotel kitchen. Special: the famous white sausage breakfast is served in the Reisch Bar on Saturdays from 10 a.m. - a perfect end to a night of partying.

Mehr erfahren

Wine Cellar Tennerhof Relais & Châteaux Hotel

Relais & Châteaux Tennerhof Gourmet & Spa de Charme Hotel, Griesenauweg 26, Kitzbühel

In the classy, yet very pleasant and relaxing atmosphere of the wine bar you can choose among over 400 different wines. The main focus is on the Austrian region, but wines from Bordeaux, Burgund and the New World are offered as well. Here you can not only enjoy the carefully selected variety of wines, but also discover special vintages. An in-house expert Sommelier will be delighted to assist you with choosing the right bottle for a cozy evening at the bar or to accompany the exquisite dishes created by the hotel restaurant.

Mehr erfahren

Lounge Bar Maria Theresia

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia, Bichlstraße 15, Kitzbühel

A crackling open fire, soft background music, a cozy place in the upholstery or at the bar - the atmosphere is chilled and pleasant thanks to the perfect combination of homely cosiness and modern design. During the day you can sit in the lounge with an adjoining terrace with a view of what's going on in Kitzbühel. The location is a popular spot for coffee talks and a great place to linger. Snacks and cakes from the daily menu are also served with drinks.

Learn more

Lichtl Pub

Vorderstadt 9, Kitzbühel

The special thing about this bar, which is a popular meeting place for locals, is that its design with striking fairy lights has remained almost unchanged since it opened in 1984. Top songs from the sixties and current hits are played in a modern-nostalgic Lichtl. During the week you can enjoy a quiet after-work drink here, and on weekends the evenings it can get really lively: the Lichtl turns into a very sociable place. Specials: in the winter season there are Sixties Nights & Karaoke Nights.

Learn more

Casino Kitzbühel - your wellness Casino

Hinterstadt 24, Kitzbühel

Located in the heart of the city centre, Casino Kitzbühel offers a wide range of entertainment, gaming and lifestyle options under one roof. On more than 800 square meters you can use the varied range of classic games such as American Roulette, Black Jack, Easy Hold'em. There is also a large selection of different slot machines available for visitors. Fun & Friends packages can be booked for 5 or more people, optionally with a private gaming table (for blackjack, roulette or poker) or with a reserved lounge area. A personal croupier will assist you and explanain the games in an uncomplicated understandable manner.

Learn more

Glockenspiel

Hinterstadt 13, Kitzbuhel

This owner-managed bar is located directly in Kitzbühel's pedestrian zone. You will find the right thing in the Glockenspiel at any time of the day. The restaurant is bright and cosy. The atmosphere is relaxed. Whenever the weather permits, you can sit outside on the terrace: in the guest garden in the Hinterstadt you are in the middle of the action, here you can meet up with friends for a drink, 'people watch' or grab a short aperitif as a prelude to one set fine evening. The bar has a superb cocktail selection and an eclectic selection of wines as well as moderately priced food.

Learn more

Pubs

The Londoner

Franz-Reisch-Straße 4, Kitzbühel

This bar advertises with the slogan 'World famous for epic nights out and ridiculous hangovers'. Londoner is a typical pub in the best tradition, with authentic design and music. It offers a wide range of international beers and is popular with the young and young at heart for its relaxed atmosphere and great DJ sets for dancing.

Learn more

O'Flannigans Irish Pub

Jochberger Straße 4, Kitzbühel

O'Flannigans Irish Pub is probably the best place in Kitzbuhel to watch international sport. GAA, rugby and soccer are just a few of the sports that are shown live on the HD screens here. People from all over the world can be found in the bar, regardless of whether they are quietly enjoying a cold Guinness or Benedictine tap beer, dancing to live music or simply meeting up with friends. The lively pub offers international beers, wines and spirits as well as pub food. Special: there is a weekly live music program in winter.

Mehr erfahren

El Dorado

Josef-Pirchl-Straße 5, Kitzbühel

This late night music bar is an insider tip: it's in the hill next to the church, at the bottom of town. The premises of the hidden speakeasy bar are cave-like and rather small. The Eldorado is designed with American vintage charm, the music played here is mostly rock . Guests especially appreciate the relaxed atmosphere and prices. The vaulted cellar is great for a relaxing nightcap to unwind after a long day on the slopes; there is also space for dancing and slot machines such as darts and pinball.

Mehr erfahren

Woody's Stadl

Hornweg 4, Kitzbühel

The Tyrolean-style Stadelbar impresses with its cosy, informal atmosphere. The guests appreciate the relaxed vibes, the good shots and above all the affordable prices. Specials: There is a dart machine and a wooden block for nail games (local drinking shenanigan games). You can watch live broadcasts of major sporting events here.

Mehr erfahren

Holidays in Kitzbühel

CONTACT

Do you have any questions?

The team of Kitzbühel Tourismus is happy to assist you!

ON SITE
Hinterstadt 18 | 6370 Kitzbühel

TELEPHONE
0043 5356 66660

E-MAIL
info@kitzbuehel.com

Opening hours

Mo-Fr: We are happy to assist you by phone or e-mail from 9 a.m. - 5 p.m. or in person at Hinterstadt 18 | Kitzbühel
Saturday:  We gladly answer your questions from 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.

We are open for you with special opening times on public holidays. Opening times on public holidays are as follows:

Fri 06.01 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Sat 21.01 09:00 - 17:00

Sun 22.01 10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m

Share this page
Events
Loading...
Up to date
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Accommodation
Loading...

Vom gemütlichen Gläschen in der Weinbar bis zur Party im Club

Wenn die Sonne langsam hinter dem legendären Hahnenkamm untergeht, kommt die Gamsstadt noch lange nicht zur Ruhe. Das Kitzbüheler Nachtleben ist vielfältig – ein edler Cocktail an der Bar, ein gepflegtes Bier in einer Kneipe oder tanzen in einer der Diskotheken machen die Nacht zum Tag. Bis in die frühen Morgenstunden werden im noblen Skiort die wildesten Partynächte gefeiert.

365 Tage Nightlife

Martini Gläser auf einem Tablett
Damen trinken Cocktails und lachen
Rotwein wird in einen Weinglas eingeschenkt
Ein Spritzer mit Beeren wird serviert
Weinregale im Restaurant
Bar at Grand Tirolia Eichenheim
Rubin Bar at Kempinski Jochberg Das Tirol
Kultur Cafe KC750
Bar at Lebenberg Schlosshotel

Die Nächte in Kitzbühel sind legendär: Der internationale Jetset weiß bereits seit Jahrzehnten in der Gamsstadt nach einem Tag auf der Piste stillvoll Après-Ski zu feiern. Das hat sich bis heute nicht geändert.

Im Winter kann man den Skitag in einer der urigen Hütten, mit coolen DJ Sound oder hipper Live Musik beenden oder beim Signature Cocktail in einer der eleganten Bars in der Stadt.

In lauen Sommernächten laden die zahlreichen Bars und Restaurants mit ihren mediterranen Terrassen zum Aperitif ein. Ein abwechslungsreiches Unterhaltungsprogramm sorgt für spannende Abende in der Innenstadt. Wir stellen die angesagtesten Bars und Clubs in Kitzbühel vor.

Nachtclubs

Club Take Five

Hinterstadt 22, 6370 Kitzbühel

Anfang der 80er Jahre erstmals eröffnet, seit 1993 im Herzen Kitzbühels, fand der Mythos „Take Five“ seine Fortsetzung in Tirol. Seitdem ist der Club Take Five Kitzbühel der dominierende Stern am Kitzbüheler Nachthimmel und weit über die Grenzen Österreichs hinaus bekannt.

Als Mitglied von The World's Finest Clubs versteht sich der Club Take Five Kitzbühel als ultimative Location für Lifestyle, Clubbing & Fun. Drei einladende Bars, eine davon mit etwas ruhigerer Atmosphäre, zwei VIP-Bereiche über der Tanzfläche und großzügige Sitzbereiche rund um die Tanzfläche in höchster Qualität schaffen ein einzigartiges Ambiente, das seinen anspruchsvollen Gästen gerecht wird. Für Stimmung sorgen neben den alteingesessenen Club Take Five Resident DJs erstklassige Gast-DJs und eine Crew, die ihr Handwerk versteht.

Mehr erfahren

Jimmy's

Hinterstadt 22, Kitzbühel

Im stilvollen Ambiente von dem Dinner & Club Lokal (direkt im Ortskern von Kitzbühel) kann man es sich richtig gemütlich machen, aber zur späteren Stunde auch richtig abfeiern. Das Jimmy´s Kitz verfügt über ein Restaurant mit Wein Raum, eine kleine Sonnenterrasse mit Blick auf den Hahnenkamm, einen großzügigen Barbereich mit V.I.P. Lounge sowie eine große Terrasse mitten im Stadtzentrum. Die Räumlichkeiten überzeugen mit einem einzigartigen Ambiente und auch mit dem Platzangebot. Bis zu 300 Gäste können hier bei DJ Sets Platz nehmen und den Kult Kitzbühel erleben:

Mehr erfahren

Bars

Lebenberg Bar

Lebenberg Schlosshotel, Lebenbergstraße 17, 6370 Kitzbühel

Bei den Cocktail- und Longdrink-Kreationen lassen sich Chefs de Bar von den Kultgetränken vergangener Zeiten beflügeln und vereinen Tradition mit Moderne mit einem Twist on the Rocks.Spezialität des Hauses: freche Cocktails mit einem Sinn für das Außergewöhliche. Egal ob neu interpretierte Klassiker oder Inspirationen aus aller Welt - hier gibt es für jeden Wunsch das Passende im Glas.. Für den kleinen Hunger werden feine Köstlichkeiten angeboten.

Mehr erfahren

Harisch Bar

Franz-Reisch-Straße 7, Kitzbühel

Die neu gestaltete Bar inmitten von Kitzbühel begeistert mit dem Motto „Taking life not too seriously is the real luxury“. Im beeindruckenden Interieur der Harisch Bar werden nicht nur coole Drinks serviert, die Gäste genießen auch hochwertigste Gastronomie mit einem neuartigen Bowl-Konzept. Exotische Gerichte, ausgefallene Gewürze, Kräuter und Saucen sowie edle Klassiker auf der Cocktailkarte sorgen für eine Explosion für die Sinne. Die Bar bietet eine exklusive Atmosphäre mit Alpine International Flair.

Mehr erfahren

Rubin Bar & Zigarrenlounge

Kempinski Hotel Das Tirol, Kitzbüheler Str. 48, Jochberg

Ein Glas Wein, ein Kaffee und eine feine Zigarre. Die Rubin Bar lädt zum Verweilen, Entspannen, Plaudern und vor allem zum Genießen ein. Auf der Karte ist für jeden etwas dabei: Single Malt, exotische Gin Cocktails, klassische Longdrinks oder einfach ein Glas Champagner. Das junge und kreative Barteam zaubert für jeden Geschmack das passende Getränk.

Das Interieur ist geprägt von dramatischen Farben rot und schwarz; gemütliche Sessel bieten unendlichen Raum zum gemeinsamen philosophieren an. Auch kulinarisch ist die Bar bestens aufgestellt: vom traditionellen Clubsandwich bis hin zu lokalen Spezialitäten: die Karte bietet eine feine, exquisite Auswahl.

Mehr erfahren

Cooper Bar

Grand Tirolia Hotel, Eichenheim 10, Kitzbühel

Die neue Bar mit alpin-urbanem Ambiente im Grand Tirolia ist ein angesagter Treffpunkt für Gäste aus der ganzen Welt. Genauso kosmopolitisch sind auch die Drinks. Angeboten werden französischer Champagner, österreichische Weine, schottische Whiskys und internationale Cocktails. In der Cooper Bar kann man die Getränke direkt an der Theke genießen, es sich in der Lounge gemütlich machen (die Aussicht auf den Golfplatz ist traumhaft) oder eine Partie Billard spielen. Geheimtipp: jeden Donnerstag gibt's einen Tiroler Abend mit regionalen Köstlichkeiten und Live-Musik.

 

Mehr erfahren

H'ugo's

Vorderstadt 21, Kitzbühel

Die Münchner Legende präsentiert sich seit neuestem auch in Kitzbühel mit einem Mix aus einer Pizzeria, Bar und Lounge als moderne Interpretation des urbanen Bistros. Hier findet man neben einer großen Auswahl an Italienischen Weinen sowie Champagner auch perfekte Gerichte zum Feiern und Teilen an einem Ort,  Die lebendige Lounge Bar, gestaltet in grau und warmen Erdfarben, ist durchdrungen von Italienischer Lebensfreude. Specials: zu besonderen Ereignissen (Silvester, Hahnenkamm) werden Gala-Dinner und Parties mit DJ und Showprogramm veranstaltet. Nach der Partynacht kann man hier gleich auf ein Italienisches Frühstück bleiben: die Frühstückskarte hat neben Croissants & Barista Caffè einiges zu bieten.

Mehr erfahren

Leo Hillinger Wineshop & Bar

Hinterstadt 11, Kitzbühel

Die Bar liegt im Herzen von Kitzbühel, hier kann man den Abend nach dem Skifahren oder Shoppen ausklingen lassen. Zu den edlen Weinen (der Sortiment umfasst die besten Weine aus Österreich und Europa, aber auch angesagte Geheimtipps aus der Neuen Welt) gibt's auch leckere Brettljausen, feine Käsen, Antipasti und Snacks. Die Location mit stylishem Ambiente ist ein Insider-Treffpunkt und immer einen Besuch wert.

Mehr erfahren

Marktplatzbar

A-ROSA Hotel, Ried Kaps 7, Kitzbühel

Ein idealer Ort um einen Aperitif zu nehmen, zu speisen (in der Lounge werden frische Japanische Spezialitäten von Rōzu Sushi serviert), oder bei einem Digestif den Abend ausklingen zu lassen. In der großzügig gestalteten Bar mixen die Chefs erfrischende Cocktails und servieren erlesene Weine.  Damit der Abend im Schlosshotel zum Erlebnis wird, werden immer wieder lokale Musiker eingeladen. Man kann beim Drink Klavierklänge zum Sonnenuntergang oder die beliebten live gesungenen Klassiker genießen. Ein weiteres Prunkstück ist die sonnige Barterrasse mit einem herrlichen Ausblick: ein schöner Spot für einen Apéro im Winter genauso wie im Sommer.  Five O'Clock Liebhaber können hier Tee oder Kaffeespezialitäten mit Dessert, zum Beispiel dem beliebten Kaiserschmarren genießen.

Mehr erfahren

Fünferl

Franz-Reisch-Straße 1a, Kitzbühel

Das Fünferl mit dem Bar. Pub. Beisel Konzept gilt als eine der Szenebars in Kitzbühel. Hier treffen sich Sportliche und Flaneure, Gäste und Einheimische nach dem Skifahren zum Bier, kreativen Drinks oder Champagner –  und bleiben bis in die frühen Morgenstunden zum Tanzen.  Diverse DJs kümmern sich um gute Stimmung.

Mehr erfahren

Franz Coffee & Wine Bar

Bichlstraße 22, Kitzbühel

Ein hipper Treffpunkt mit einer Prise Berlin-Flair für Snowboarder, Golfer, Einheimische und Touristen. Auf den Charme des Schabby-Chics kann man sich im Franz besonders gut einlassen: die ausgefallene und stilvolle Einrichtung mit einem Hipster Touch lädt zum Verwweilen ein. Auf der Karte kann man grandiose Weine, coole Craft Biere, kreative Sprits und Cocktails finden. Besonders gelobt werden von den Gästen ausgefallene Gin-Cocktails und Tonics aus Berlin. Die liebevoll gestalteten Klappbänke draußen bieten einen angenehmen Ausblick - perfekter Spot für einen Nachmittagskaffee abseits des Trubels, dazu kann man selbstgemachte Kuchen und Bagels nehmen. Specials: Im kreativen Space von Franz gibt es auch einen concept Store. Dieser ist eher sportlich gehalten: hier findet man Marken wie Nike, NewBalance, Under Armour, Happy Socks, Kapten and Son sowie außergewöhnliche Accessoires.

Mehr erfahren

Reisch Bar

Hotel Reisch, Franz-Reisch-Straße 3, Kitzbühel

Die zentral gelegene Reisch gehört zu den angesagtesten Spots in Kitzbühel. Häufig ist es eine Kunst, hier einen Platz zu ergattern. Man kann sich an die Holztheke lehnen und das Blick auf das belebte Stadtleben genießen .Im Winter ist die gemütliche beheizte Wintergarten-Terrasse ein beliebter Treffpunkt für einen Drink nach einem erlebnisreichen Tag. Bei Großereignissen verwandelt sich die Bar in eine pulsierende Fanzone mit Leinwand. Die Auswahl an Getränken ist unerschöpflich: vom Champagner bis zu den alkoholfreien Erfrischungsdrinks und Cocktails findet man alles auf der Karte. Zu den Drinks kann man auch à la carte-Speisen aus der Hotelküche bestellen. Special: in der Reisch Bar wird an Samstagen das berühmte Weißwurst-Frühstück ab 10 Uhr serviert - ein perfekter Abschluss nach einer Partynacht.

Mehr erfahren

Weinkeller Tennerhof Relais & Châteaux Hotel

Relais & Châteaux Tennerhof Gourmet & Spa de Charme Hotel, Griesenauweg 26, Kitzbühel

In der luxuriösen, aber sehr angenehmen und entspannten Atmosphäre von der Weinkeller Bar können Sie aus über 400 verschiedenen Weinen wählen. Der Schwerpunkt liegt auf der österreichischen Region, aber auch Weine aus Bordeaux, Burgund und der Neuen Welt werden angeboten. Hier können Sie nicht nur die sorgfältig ausgewählte Weinvielfalt genießen, sondern auch besondere Jahrgänge entdecken. Ein hauseigener fachkundiger Sommelier berät Sie gerne bei der Auswahl der richtigen Flasche für einen gemütlichen Abend an der Bar oder als Accompagnement zu den exquisiten Gerichten des Hotelrestaurants.

Mehr erfahren

Lounge Bar Maria Theresia

Q! Hotel Maria Theresia, Bichlstraße 15, Kitzbühel

Prasselndes Kaminfeuer, leise Hintergrundmusik, ein kuscheliges Plätzchen in den Polstern oder bei der Bar – die Atmosphäre ist durch die perfekte Kombination aus anheimelnder Gemütlichkeit und modernem Design chillig und angenehm. Tagsüber kann man sich in die Lounge mit angrenzender Terrasse mit Blick ins Kitzbüheler Geschehen setzen. Die Location ist ein beliebster Spot für Kaffee-Talks und zum Verweilen, zum Getränk werden auch Snacks und Kuchen aus der Tageskarte serviert.

Mehr erfahren

Lichtl Pub

Vorderstadt 9, Kitzbühel

Das besondere an dieser Bar, die ein beliebter Treff für Einheimische ist dass ihr Design mit markanten Lichterketten seit der Eröffnung im 1984 nahezu unverändert geblieben ist. Im modern-nostalgischen Lichtl werden top-Songs von den Sechzigern und aktuelle Hits gespielt. Unter der Woche kann einen ruhigen Afterwork Drink hier genießen, und an Wochenenden werden die Abende wirklich lebhaft: das Lichtl wandelt sich zu einem sehr geselligen Ort. Specials: in der Wintersaison gibt's Sixties Nights & Karaoke-Nights.

Mehr erfahren

Casino Kitzbühel

Hinterstadt 24, Kitzbühel

Mitten in der Innenstadt gelegen, bietet das Casino Kitzbühel vielfältige Möglichkeiten an Unterhaltung, Spiel und Lifestyle unter einem Dach. Auf über 800 Quadratmetern kann man das abwechslungsreiche Spielangebot von klassischen Spielen wie American Roulette, Black Jack, Easy Hold‘em nutzen. Außerdem steht für Besucher eine große Auswahl an verschiedensten Spielautomaten zur Verfügung. Einen Spielabend kann man mit einem Drink an der Bar oder Abendessen kombinieren (das Casinorestaurant ist vor allem für Steaks und hervorragende Weine bekannt). Specials: für Gourmands gibt es Genuss & Casino Angebote mit kulinarischer Begleitung. Ab 5 Personen kann man Fun & Friends Packages buchen, wahlweise mit einem privaten Spieltisch (für Black Jack, Roulette oder Poker) oder mit einem reservierten Loungebereich. Für Spielspaß und Spielerklärung sorgt ein persönlicher Croupier.

Mehr erfahren

Glockenspiel

Hinterstadt 13, Kitzbuhel

Diese eigentümergeführte Bar liegt direkt in der Fußgängerzone Kitzbühels. Man findet im Glockenspiel zu jeder Tageszeit das Richtige. Das Lokal ist hell, gemütlich gestaltet. Die Atmosphäre ist unkompliziert. Wenn immer es das Wetter erlaubt, kann man draussen auf der Terrasse sitzen: im Gastgarten in der Hinterstadt ist man inmitten des Geschehens, hier kann man sich mit FreundInnen auf einen Drink treffen,  'Leute schauen' oder auf einen kurzen Aperitiv als Auftakt für einen feinen Abend setzen. Die Bar hat eine superbe Cocktail-Auswahl und einer vielseitige Selektion von Weinen sowie Speisen zu moderaten Preisen.

 

 

Mehr erfahren

Pubs & Kneipen

The Londoner

Franz-Reisch-Straße 4, Kitzbühel

Diese Bar wirbt mit dem Slogan 'World famous for epic nights out and ridiculous hangovers'. Londoner ist ein typisches Pub in bester Tradition, mit authentischm Design und Musik. Es bietet eine grosse Auswahl an internationalen Bieren und erfreut sich durch die entspannte Atmosphäre und tollen DJ-Sets zum Tanzen grosser Beliebtheit, vor allem bei den Jungen und Junggebliebenen.

Mehr erfahren

O'Flannigans Irish Pub

Jochberger Straße 4, Kitzbühel

Das O'Flannigans Irish Pub, bekannt als 'home of Sports Viewing' ist wahrscheinlich der beste Ort in Kitzbühel, um internationalen Sport zu sehen. GAA, Rugby und Fußball sind nur einige der Sportarten, die hier live auf den HD-Bildschirmen übertragen werden. In der Bar sind Menschen aus aller Welt anzutreffen, egal ob sie in Ruhe ein kühles Guinness oder Benediktiner genießen, zu Live-Musik tanzen oder sich einfach mit Freunden treffen. Im lebhaften Pub gibt's zu den internationalen Bieren, Weinen und Spirituosen auch Barspeisen und Pubgerichte. Special: es gibt im Winter ein wöchentliches live-Musik Programm.

Mehr erfahren

Usprung Bar Beisl

Vorderstadt 16, Kitzbüel

Das urigste Beisl in Kitzbühel. In der traditionell gestalteten Bar kann man echte Tiroler Gastfreundschaft in urigem Ambiente genießen - im rustikal dekorierten alten Gewölbe des Hauses ist es gemütlich wie im Wohnzimmer. Die entspannte Stammtischatmosphäre, zentrale Lage und günstige Preise machen das Lokal sehr beliebt bei Touristen und Einheimischen. Vom Handwerker bis zum Notar und vom Maurer bis zum Rechtsanwalt trifft man sich im Beisl auf ein kühles Bier nach der Arbeit -  hier trifft Genuss auf Geselligkeit, was die ungezwungene Stimmung ausmacht. Das Team verwöhnt die Gäste mit köstlichen Imbissen und Erfrischungsgetränken, österreichischen und italienischen Weinen, Bier und Spirituosen.

Meher erfahren

El Dorado

Josef-Pirchl-Straße 5, Kitzbühel

Diese late Night Music Bar ist ein Geheimtipp: sie befindet sich im Berg neben der Kirche, am unteren Ende der Stadt. Die Räumlichkeiten der versteckten speakeasy Bars sind höhlenartig und eher klein gehalten. Gestaltet ist die Eldorado mit amerikanischen vintagel Charme, gespielt wird hier hauptsächlich Rock. Die Gäste schätzen vor allem die entspanntere Stimmung und Preise. Der Gewölbekeller ist super  für einen entspannten Absacker nach einem langen Tag auf der Piste; es gibt hier auch Platz zum Tanzen und Spieleautomaten wie Darts und Flipper..

Mehr erfahren

Woody's Stadl

Hornweg 4, Kitzbühel

Die Stadelbar im Tiroler Stil überzeugt durch gemütliche, zwanglose Atmosphäre. Die Gäste schätzen die nette Stimmung, die guten Shots und vor allem die erschwinglichen Preise. Specials: Es gibt einen Dartautomaten und ein Holzblock für Nagelspiele (lokales Trinkspiel). Bei großen Sport-Events kann man hier Liveübertragungen anchauen.

Mehr erfahren
KONTAKT

Haben Sie Fragen?

Das Team von Kitzbühel Tourismus steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung!

VOR ORT
Hinterstadt 18 | 6370 Kitzbühel 

TELEFON
0043 5356 66660

E-MAIL
info@kitzbuehel.com

Öffnungszeiten

Mo-Fr: Gerne beantworten wir von 09:00 - 17:00 Uhr Ihre Fragen!
Sa: 

Wir stehen Ihnen von 09:00 - 14:00 Uhr zur Verfügung.

An Feiertagen haben wir für Sie mit spezieller Sonderöffnungszeit geöffnet. Öffnungszeiten an Feiertagen wie folgt:

Fr 06.01    10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

Sa 21.01   09:00 - 17:00 Uhr

So 22.01   10:00 - 16:00 Uhr

#kitzbühel

Diese Seite teilen
Kontakt

Das Team von Kitzbühel Tourismus steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung!

TELEFON
0043 5356 66660


E-MAIL
info@kitzbuehel.com


VOR ORT
Hinterstadt 18 | 6370 Kitzbühel 


Pressekontakt

Anna Lena Obermoser
0043 5356 66660 16​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​a.obermoser@kitzbuehel.com

Unterkünfte
1 Zimmer, 2 Erwachsene, 0 Kinder
Angebote
Angebote
Kulinarik
Geöffnete Hütten
23
Geöffnete Restaurants
42
Lift-Status
Geöffnete Lifte
32
Geöffnete Pisten
57
Schnee am Berg
92 cm
Neuschnee am 01.04.2023
6 cm
Lawienenwarnstufe
mässig
! ! ! Sturmwarnung ! ! !
Kontakt

Das Team von Kitzbühel Tourismus steht Ihnen jederzeit gerne zur Verfügung!

TELEFON
0043 5356 66660


E-MAIL
info@kitzbuehel.com


VOR ORT
Hinterstadt 18 | 6370 Kitzbühel 


Pressekontakt

Anna Lena Obermoser
0043 5356 66660 16​​​​​​​
​​​​​​​a.obermoser@kitzbuehel.com