Winter and summer - a vacation full of sport and relaxation

The most legendary sports city in the Alps has an extensive program of sports activities 365 days a year. Regardless of the sport that should not be missing on your holiday - there is more than one possibility to do so in Kitzbühel. Skiing, hiking, golfing, cycling or trail running - there are no limits to the athlete's heart. Whether adrenaline seeker or connoisseur, everyone will find the right sporting challenge in Kitzbühel.

New Years fireworks

Sports events in Kitzbühel

Not only recreational sports find their place in Kitzbühel. Due to the wide range of sports that our region offers, numerous sporting events take place in Gamsstadt. In addition to highlights such as the legendary Hahnenkamm race and the Generali Open tennis tournament, the calendar of events offers many other world-class sporting events.

See for yourself and maybe take part in the next event!

Kitzbühel can also be relaxed

Kitzbühel is in love with sports, but the cozy side of the holiday is also enjoyed. Whether shopping, wellness or a good glass of wine in the evening - the selection is exclusive and extensive at the same time.

#kitzbühel

Share this page
Contact

The Kitzbühel Tourism team is at your disposal at any time!

TELEPHONE
0043 5356 66660


E-MAIL
info@kitzbuehel.com


ON SITE
Hinterstadt 18 | 6370 Kitzbühel 


Press contact

Anna Lena Obermoser
0043 5356 66660 16
​​​​​​​a.obermoser@kitzbuehel.com

Accommodations
1 Rooms, 2 Adults, 0 Children
Offers
Offers
Lifts
open lifts
2
4er Sesselbahn

G4 Resterkogel

Einseil-Umlauf-Bahn

G9 Panoramabahn II

Contact

The Kitzbühel Tourism team is at your disposal at any time!

TELEPHONE
0043 5356 66660


E-MAIL
info@kitzbuehel.com


ON SITE
Hinterstadt 18 | 6370 Kitzbühel 


Press contact

Anna Lena Obermoser
0043 5356 66660 16
​​​​​​​a.obermoser@kitzbuehel.com

Winter wie Sommer ein Urlaub voller Sport & Entspannung

Die legendärste Sportstadt der Alpen verfügt über ein umfangreiches Programm an sportlichen Aktivitäten an 365 Tagen im Jahr. Egal welcher Sport in Ihrem Urlaub nicht fehlen darf – in Kitzbühel bietet sich dazu mehr als eine Möglichkeit. Skifahren, Wandern, Golfen, Radfahren oder Trailrunning – dem Sportlerherz sind hier keine Grenzen gesetzt. Egal ob Adrenalinsuchender oder Genießer, in Kitzbühel findet jeder seine passende sportliche Herausforderung.

Sportveranstaltungen in Kitzbühel

Nicht nur Freizeitsport findet in Kitzbühel seinen Platz. Durch das breite Sportangebot, welches unsere Region bietet, geben sich zahlreiche Sportveranstaltungen in der Gamsstadt ein Stelldichein. Der Veranstaltungskalender bietet neben Highlights wie dem legendären Hahnenkamm-Rennen, dem Generali Open Tennisturnier viele weitere Sportveranstaltungen mit Weltklasseformat.

Überzeugen Sie sich selbst und nehmen Sie vielleicht schon an der nächsten Veranstaltung teil!

Kitzbühel kann auch entspannt

Kitzbühel ist sportverliebt, aber auch die gemütlichen Seiten des Urlaubs werden genossen. Egal ob ShoppingWellness oder ein gutes Glas Wein am Abend – die Auswahl ist exklusiv und umfangreich zugleich.

Urlaub in Kitzbühel

Diese Seite teilen
Veranstaltungen
Loading...
Aktuell
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Unterkünfte
Loading...
Brand Launch 20. Juni 2024