Your personal meeting planner

Kitzbühel Tourism is your neutral, competent and free-of-charge service provider for the planning of your event, be it a conference, congress, seminar, incentive or any kind of meeting. We support you on the way to successfully organising a perfect event by helping you to come up with ideas, implement them effectively and find the right contacts.

Your personal requests and expectations are important to us and we aim to offer you the best possible solutions. We therefore request that you provide us with some information on your conference in advance. This will enable us to easily, quickly and individually produce a customised MICE portfolio especially for you.

We look forward to working with you and are happy to answer your questions at any time!

Your enquiry

Mann liest Zeitung

The latest information on conference destination Kitzbühel

Newsletter subscription

Get the latest information on meetings & conventions, meeting venues, hotels and other accommodations, incentive ideas, as well as other tips and offers for your meeting in Kitzbühel at first hand from Kitzbühel's meeting specialists.

Share this page

Convention Services Kitzbühel

#kitzbühel

Accommodations
1 Rooms, 2 Adults, 0 Children
Lift-Status
open lifts
52
open slopes
90
Snow on the mountain
76 cm
Fresh snow on 23.01.2022
5 cm
Avalance level
moderate

Convention Services Kitzbühel

Anfrage & Beratung

Ihr persönlicher Meeting-Planer

Kitzbühel Tourismus ist Ihre neutrale, kompetente und kostenfreie Service-Stelle bei der Planung Ihrer Konferenz, Tagung, Seminare, Incentives und Meetings jeglicher Art. Wir unterstützen Sie auf dem Weg zu Ihrer perfekten Ausrichtung mit Hilfestellungen bei der Ideen-Findung, Umsetzung und den richtigen Kontakten.

Ihre persönlichen Wünsche und Vorstellungen sind uns wichtig und es ist unser Ziel, Ihnen die besten Lösungen zu bieten. Wir bitten Sie daher im Vorfeld um einige Informationen über Ihre Tagung. So können wir unkompliziert, schnell und individuell ein personalisiertes MICE-Portfolio für Sie erstellen.

Wir freuen uns auf eine gute Zusammenarbeit und sind bei Fragen jederzeit gerne für Sie da!

  • Dieses Feld dient zur Validierung und sollte nicht verändert werden.
Tagen in Kitzbühel, in der historischen Innenstadt einen Kaffee genießen und die Zeitung lesen.

Die aktuellsten Informationen zu Tagungsdestination Kitzbühel

Newsletter Anmeldung

Erhalten Sie die aktuellsten Informationen zu Tagungen & Kongressen, Tagungsorten, Hotels und weiteren Unterkünften, Incentive Ideen, wie auch weitere Tipps und Angebote für Ihre Tagung in Kitzbühel aus erster Hand von Kitzbühels Tagungsspezialisten

Zur Anmeldung